ISSN 0021-3454 (print version)
ISSN 2500-0381 (online version)
List of authors

List of authors

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Habarov Vitaliy A. (Siberian Federal University, Department of Computer Facilities, Krasnoyarsk)

Habeeb Olalekan Aro (St. Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrument, Department IIAAT)

Harberger Lev Yu. (JSC Ramenskoye Instrument-Making Design Bureau, St. Petersburg Branch, Department of Optics; Head of the Department)

Hatsevich Tatyana N. (Siberian State Academy of Geodesy, Department of Optical Devices)

Haula Elena V. (Semenov Institute of Chemical Physics, RAS, Moscow )

Hoang Viet Nguyen (ITMO University, Saint Petersburg, Russia)

Hoang Van Phong (ITMO University, Department of Optical-Electronic Devices and Systems)

Hoang Anh Phuong (ITMO University, Department of Optical-Electronic Devices and Systems)

Hoang Duc Thinh (ITMO University, Faculty of Control Systems and Robotics)

Hoang Duc Thinh (ITMO University, Saint Petersburg, 197101, Russian Federation)

Hodunkov Vyacheslav P. (D.I. Mendeleev Institute for Metrology, Saint Petersburg, 190005, Russian Federation)

Holyst Janusz (Center of Excellence “Complex Systems Research”, University of Warsaw, Warsaw, 00-661, Poland)

Huseynova Rena Omar (Azerbaijan State Architecture Construction University)

Huynh Cong Tu . (Quy Nhon University, Quy Nhon, Binh Dinh, 170 An Duong Vuong, Viet Nam, )