ISSN 0021-3454 (print version)
ISSN 2500-0381 (online version)
Menu
Editorial Policy

The goals of the Journal include:

  • dissemination of knowledge stored by the world community and domestic scientific schools;
  • accumulation of information on advances in various areas of instrument manufacturing in order to stimulate scientific and technical progress, and economic development of the country;
  • circulation of information on innovation achievements in instrument manufacturing.

Hence the main objective of the Journal consists in presentation of results of research work carried out by a wide range of authors from recognized scholars and specialists to college and university students, in all areas of theoretical investigation and practical design in the field of instrument manufacturing.

Editorial board of "Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedeniy. Priborostroenie" adapts to modern conditions and promotes the goals and objectives announced upon the Journal foundation as “presentation of results of research work carried out at institutes of higher education, proceedings of inter-college scientific conferences and workshops; application of the achievements of science and advanced domestic and foreign experience to instruments manufacturing; organization of information exchange between high schools, research and project institutes, and  manufacturing firms».

The Journal is opened for all interested persons and organizations. The Journal Editorial Board uses to recruit fresh authors of analytical papers, scientific manuscripts, reviews of the publications. By prior arrangement, special (thematic) numbers of the Journal may be issued. The Journal isinterested in cooperation with researchers working in novel non-conventional areas of instrument manufacturing.

The Editorial Board imposes high demands on quality of accepted papers. Peer reviewing and editing of all submitted manuscripts are carried out in accordance with   requirements to publishing of scientific literature. On the ground of peer review, the Editorial Board makes decision to accept or reject the paper, or recommends the author to refine the manuscript.

The policy of the Journal has afforded forming of the team of regular contributors:  our authors are researchers and academics affiliated with institutes of higher education in Russian Federation, neighboring and other foreign countries, managers and workers of enterprises, post-graduate students. Realization of the policy has enabled the Journal to become one of the leading Russian scientific periodicals in the field of instrument manufacturing.

ISSN 0021-3454 (печатная версия)
ISSN 2500-0381 (онлайн версия)
Меню
Редакционная политика

Цели журнала

распространение знаний, накопленных мировым сообществом и отечественными научными школами;

аккумулирование информации о передовых достижениях в различных областях приборостроения для стимулирования научно-технического и экономического развития страны;

распространение информации об инновационных достижениях в области приборостроения.

Поэтому основной задачей журнала является публикация результатов исследований широкого круга авторов: от признанных ученых и специалистов до студентов вузов, по всем направлениям теоретических исследований и практических разработок в области приборостроения.

Таким образом, редколлегия журнала «Известия высших учебных заведений. Приборостроение» адаптирует к современным условиям и развивает цели и задачи, сформулированные при его основании: «освещать результаты научно-исследовательской работы вузов, материалы межвузовских научных конференций и совещаний, внедрение в производство достижений науки и передового отечественного и зарубежного опыта в приборостроении; организовать обмен научной и технической информацией между высшими учебными заведениями, научно-исследовательскими и проектными учреждениями и производственными предприятиями».

Журнал открыт для всех заинтересованных лиц и организаций. Редколлегия журнала постоянно привлекает новых авторов аналитических материалов, научных статей, рецензий на публикации. По предварительному согласованию возможен выпуск тематических (специальных) номеров по актуальным вопросам приборостроения. Журнал заинтересован в сотрудничестве со специалистами, работающими в новых, развивающихся нетрадиционных областях приборостроения.

Журнал предъявляет высокие требования к качеству статей. Рецензирование и редактирование всех поступающих рукописей редакция журнала осуществляет в соответствии с требованиями к изданию научной литературы. На основании рецензии редколлегия может принять статью к опубликованию, отклонить или рекомендовать автору доработать ее.

Благодаря политике журнала сформировался авторский коллектив: нашими авторами являются научные работники и преподаватели вузов из Российской Федерации, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, руководители и сотрудники предприятий, аспиранты и студенты. Такая политика позволила журналу стать одним из ведущих научно-технических периодических изданий Российской Федерации в области приборостроения.