ISSN 0021-3454 (print version)
ISSN 2500-0381 (online version)
Menu
Paper submission regulations

Dear authors!

The Journal publishes scientific reviews, full-text articles and short communications reflecting the unpublished results of theoretical and practical research in the field of instrument manufacturing.

The Journal contains the following sections: information technologies and systems, instruments and systems of automatic control, computer technique, gyroscopic and navigation systems, instruments of fine mechanics, electronic and electromagnetic devices, optical and opto-electronic instruments and systems, heat regimes and reliability of instruments and systems, technology of instrument manufacturing, scientific and practical developments. In agreement with the editorial Board, a special thematic issue devoted to a fairly narrow problem of instrument manufacturing can be published.

Procedure for manuscript submission

The manuscript should be submitted by one of the authors assuming responsibility for the article during submission and peer review. The editors do not accept for review manuscripts submitted by other persons on behalf of the authors.

Manuscript should be submitted to the editorial office by e-mail to the official address of the editorial office: pribor@mail.ifmo.ru.

The editorial Board accepts a manuscript for peer review only when the complete set of documents is obtained.

The set of documents should include:

1. Expert conclusion about possibility of publication (in PDF format).

2. Files of the manuscript, executed in accordance with the Journal requirements.

3. Information about each of the authors.

4. The agreement on the transfer of copyright.

The principles that should guide the author of scientific publications

The authors (the author) realize that they are primarily responsible for the novelty and reliability of results of scientific research.

The authors of the article must provide reliable results of the conducted research. Fraudulent or knowingly inaccurate statements are unacceptable.

Authors should ensure that the results of a study described in a submitted manuscript are completely original. Borrowed fragments or statements must be presented with reference to the original author and source. Excessive borrowing and plagiarism in any form is unethical and unacceptable.

It is necessary to recognize the contribution of all persons somehow influenced the course of the study, in particular, references to the works that mattered in the research, must be presented in the article.

The author should avoid duplication of publications (in an accompanying letter should specify that the work is to be published for the first time). If parts of the manuscript have already been published, the author is obliged to refer to earlier work and to indicate the differences of the new from the previous one.

Submission of manuscript to more than one journal concurrently is unethical.

Authorship should include all those who have made a significant contribution to the study. To specify as co-authors individuals who did not participate in the study, is unacceptable.

All authors must confirm their consent for publication by signing or license agreement, or the manuscript.

The editorial Board is not responsible before third parties for breach of warranty by the author.

If the author discovers a significant error or inaccuracy in the article at the stage of its consideration or after its publication, he shall immediately notify the editorial Board.

The manuscript should contain:

–the title of the article, index UDC abstract (150–250 words), keywords (not less than 5 and not more than 25), main text; the list of references

– illustration each on a separate sheet of A4 (not to zavertyvanii in the text); table

– information about authors, filled in by template

The volume of articles (in printed form) must not exceed eight pages, volume of short communication – two pages. The volume of a review agreed upon with the editors. The editorial Board accepts a manuscript for peer review only when the complete set of documents is obtained, namely:

  1. The text of the article with indicated UDC. List of references (recommended): for a review article – not less than 50, for a full-text article - not less than 15, for a short communication – not less than 8 sources (at least half of them should be references to publications included in international citation bases Scopus and Web of Science).
  2. Extended abstract (150-250 words) — in Russian and English.
  3. List of key words (not less than 5 and not more than 25) — in Russian and in English.
  4. Название статьи— in Russian and English.
  5. Illustrations: each on a separate sheet of A4 format (not to insert into the text) — large, with a maximum fill of available space.
  6. Recommendation of Department (laboratory).
  7. Information about the authors in accordance with the template (surname, name, patronymic, name of the organization according to the latest edition of the organization’s Charter, postal address of the organization, academic degree and title, position, email address) — in Russian and English.

The main text.The following requirements are common to good practice in the documents design.

Font Times New Roman, size— 14 PT, line spacing 1.5, margins — top and left — 25 mm, bottom — 20 mm, right — 10 mm.

Not allowedto align using spaces, tabs and symbols of the end of the paragraph (in the layout will need to be cleared). These symbols should be inserted only when necessary and not more than once in a row (do not use dashes for hyphenation).

Use MathType add-on (Microsoft Equation) for equations and individual symbols in your paper; do not insert formulas from MathCad or MatLab! The size of symbols in the equations is to be set by default. Italicize Roman letters used for variables, and do not italicize the Greek Alphabet symbols; for bold-faced symbols in equation use Matrix-Vector style, for Russian Alphabet symbols - Text style. Vectors are set bold, without arrows.

Figures and tablesare to be inserted after the list of references. Graphics are accepted in one of Microsoft formats (Word, Excel, and PowerPoint); vector format is preferable.

Do not use color graphics; it is better to apply dotted, dash-and dot lines, etc., or mark lines with numerical symbols (e.g., line 1, 2, 3, etc.). The width of axes lines is to be not less than 0.5 pt. or the print quality cannot be guaranteed.

In list of references, citations are to be numbered consecutively as they appear in the text. The numbers are to be enclosed in square brackets: “… in the works [2, 5, 11]…”, or “see, e.g., [6 – 9]”. Russian words are to be abbreviated in accordance with ГОСТ7.0.12-2011, abbreviation of foreign terms is subject to ГОСТ7.11-2004.

An example of list of references:

references

1. Lindell I. V.Sihvola A. H.Tretyakov S. A.Viitaten A. J. Electromagnetic Waves in Chiral and Bianisotropic Media. Boston — London: Artech House, 1994.

2. Tretyakov S. A.Sochava A. A. Novel composite materials for absorbing screens and antenna radomes // Electron. Lett. 1993. Vol. 29. P. 1048—1050.

3. Weiglhofer W. S.Lakhtakia A.Monzon J. C. Maxwell-Garnett approach in the theory of bianisotronic composite media // Microwave and Optics Technology Lett. 1993. Vol. 6, N 12.P. 681—684.

4. Tretyakov S. A.Simovski C. R.Mariotte F.  et al. Antenna model for chiral scatterers: comparison with numerical and experimental data // IEEE Trans. on Antennas and Propagation. 1996. Vol. AP-96, N 8. P. 1006—1015.

6. Tretyakov S. A.Simovski C. R.Mariotte F.,Kharina T. G.  Scatering by a single omega-shaped conductive particle and omega composite modeling // Proc. of URSI Intern. Symp. St. Petersburg, 1995. P. 639—635.

ISSN 0021-3454 (печатная версия)
ISSN 2500-0381 (онлайн версия)
Меню
Правила оформления статей
Адрес:
197101, Санкт-Петербург,
Кронверкский пр., 49,
Университет ИТМО
Телефон: (812) 232-02-95
Факс: (812) 232-23-07
Сайт: pribor.ifmo.ru
E-mail: pribor@mail.ifmo.ru

Уважаемые авторы!

Журнал публикует научные обзоры, полнотекстовые статьи и краткие сообщения, отражающие неопубликованные результаты практических и теоретических исследований в области приборостроения.

Журнал содержит следующие разделы: информационные технологии и системы, приборы и системы автоматического управления, вычислительная техника, гироскопические и навигационные системы, приборы точной механики, электронные и электромагнитные устройства, оптические и оптико-электронные приборы и системы, тепловые режимы и надежность приборов и систем, технология приборостроения, научные и практические разработки. По договоренности с Редакцией может быть опубликован специальный тематический выпуск, посвященный достаточно узкой проблеме приборостроения.

Порядок подачи рукописей

Рукопись подается в редакцию по электронной почте на официальный адрес редакции pribor@mail.ifmo.ru.

Материалы статьи представляются соавтором, отвечающим за связь с Редакцией от момента подачи рукописи до выхода статьи в свет (ответственный автор).

Редакция принимает рукопись к рецензированию при условии получения полного комплекта документов, включающего:

1) экспертное заключение о возможности опубликования в открытой печати в формате PDF;

2)файлы рукописи статьи, оформленные в соответствии с требованиями журнала;

3) информацию (на русском и английском языке) о каждом из соавторов статьи;

4) договор о передаче авторских прав. 

Передавая документы в редакцию автор соглашается с Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных

Принципы, которыми должен руководствоваться автор научных публикаций

Автор (авторы) осознает, что несет ответственность за новизну и достоверность результатов научного исследования.

Автор (авторы)  должен гарантировать, что результаты исследования, изложенные в предоставленной рукописи, полностью оригинальны и достоверны. Заведомо ошибочные или сфальсифицированные утверждения неприемлемы. Заимствованные данные или утверждения должны быть оформлены с обязательным указанием первоисточника. Чрезмерные заимствования, а также плагиат в любых формах неприемлемы.

Необходимо признавать вклад всех лиц, так или иначе повлиявших на ход исследования, в частности, в статье должны быть представлены ссылки на работы, которые имели значение при проведении исследования.

Автор не должен допускать дублирования публикаций (в сопроводительном письме необходимо указать, что работа публикуется впервые). Если отдельные элементы уже были опубликованы, автор в рукописи обязан сослаться на более раннюю работу и указать отличия новой работы от предыдущей.

Недопустимо одновременно представлять рукопись более чем в один журнал.

Соавторами статьи должны быть указаны все лица, внесшие существенный вклад в проведение исследования. Указывать соавторами лиц, не участвовавших в исследовании, недопустимо.

За нарушение данных автором гарантий Редакция не несет ответственности перед третьими лицами.

Рукопись статьи должна содержать:

– название статьи, индекс УДК, аннотация (150–250 слов), ключевые слова (не менее 5 и не более 25), основной текст, список литературы;

– рисунки: каждый на отдельном листе формата А4 (не заверстывать в текст) таблицы;

– название статьи, аннотация, ключевые слова — на английском языке;

– сведения об авторах, заполненные по шаблону (фамилия, имя, отчество полностью, название организации в соответствии с последней редакцией устава полностью, адрес организации, ученая степень и звание, должность, адрес электронной почты) — на русском и английском языке.

Объем текста рукописи (оформленного в соответствии с требованиями журнала – шрифт Times New Roman, размер — 14 пт, междустрочный интервал 1,5, поля — сверху и слева 25 мм, снизу 20 мм, справа 10 мм.) должен составлять 7—10 страниц, краткого сообщения — 2—3. Объем обзора предварительно согласовывается с Редакцией.

Список литературы (рекомендуется): для обзорной статьи – не менее 50, для полнотекстовой статьи – не менее 15, для краткого сообщения - не менее 8 литературных источников (не менее половины из них должны составлять ссылки на издания, включенные в международные базы цитирования Scopus и Web of Science).

Не допускается выравнивание с помощью пробелов, табуляций и символов конца абзаца (в процессе верстки их придется удалять). Эти символы могут вставляться только при необходимости не более одного раза подряд (не переносить с помощью дефисов).

Формулы и отдельные символы набираются с использованием редактора формул MathType (Microsoft Equation). Не вставлять формулы из пакетов MathCad и MatLab. Размер шрифта в формулах — по умолчанию. Все переменные набираются курсивом, греческие буквы — прямым шрифтом, полужирный символ в формуле стилем „матрица вектор“, русские символы — стилем „текст“, векторы следует набирать полужирным шрифтом  без стрелок.

Рисунки принимаются в одном из форматов приложений Microsoft (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), предпочтителен векторный формат.

Журнал издается в черно-белом варианте, поэтому не следует делать графики цветными: лучше выделять линиями разного стиля (пунктир, штрихпунктир, жирная) или помечать цифрами (кривая 1, 2, 3 и т.д.), толщина осей должна быть не менее 0.5 пт, иначе качество печати не гарантируется.

Список литературы должен формироваться в порядке появления ссылок в тексте. Ссылки заключаются в квадратные скобки: «…в работах  [10, 11]…» или «см., например, [6—9]». При сокращении русских слов следует опираться на ГОСТ 7.0.12-2011, иностранных – на ГОСТ 7.11-2004. Для статей желательно указывать DOI.

Пример оформления Списка литературы.

Список литературы

1. Lindell I. V.Sihvola A. H.Tretyakov S. A.Viitaten A. J. Electromagnetic Waves in Chiral and Bianisotropic Media. Boston — London: Artech House, 1994.

2. Tretyakov S. A.Sochava A. A. Novel composite materials for absorbing screens and antenna radomes // Electron. Lett. 1993. Vol. 29. P. 1048—1050.DOI: 10.1049/el:19930699

3. Weiglhofer W. S.Lakhtakia A.Monzon J. C. Maxwell-Garnett approach in the theory of bianisotronic composite media // Microwave and Optics Technology Lett. 1993. Vol. 6, N 12.P. 681—684. DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.72.014205

4. Третьяков С. А. Электродинамика биизотропных и бианизатропных сред: Автореф. дис. ... д-ра техн. наук. СПб, 1995. 154 с.

5. Tretyakov S. A.Simovski C. R.Mariotte F.  et al. Antenna model for chiral scatterers: comparison with numerical and experimental data // IEEE Trans. on Antennas and Propagation. 1996. Vol. AP-96, N 8. P. 1006—1015.DOI:10.1109/8.504309

6. Tretyakov S. A.Simovski C. R.Mariotte F.,Kharina T. G.  Scatering by a single omega-shaped conductive particle and omega composite modeling // Proc. of URSI Intern. Symp. St. Petersburg, 1995. P. 639—635.

7. Макаров Г. Т., Чаплин А. Ф. Теория фазированных антенных решеток. М.: Наука, 1974. 325 с.

8. Афанасьев М. Я., Грибовский А. А. Концепция адаптивной платформы технологического оборудования // Изв. вузов. Приборостроение. 2015. Т. 58, № 4. С. 268—272. DOI: 10.17586/0021-3454-2015-58-4-268-272.