ISSN 0021-3454 (print version)
ISSN 2500-0381 (online version)
Menu
Summaries of the issue

INSTRUMENTS AND SYSTEMS OF AUTOMATIC CONTROL

689
A method of control over spacecraft during its long-range convergence with orbital object is considered. Angular movement dynamics of the spacecraft with a jet engine rigidly fixed on its body is taken into account. The current control action is calculated with consideration for the influence of noncentral gravitational field, the piecewise continuous jet engine operation, and restrictions on characteristic velocity. Values of equivalent coplanar motion parameters of the spacecraft used for calculations are predicted for the time of passage of the opposite point of the line of apsides. Results of computer simulations are presented to confirm the efficiency of the algorithms developed using the proposed method.
697
Approaches to the problem of increasing accelerometer bandwidth is considered as one of the main characteristics of the device defining the area of its application. A method for increasing the bandwidth together with an increase in the resonance frequency of the accelerometer sensing element using non-linear self-oscillating control law is proposed. The bandwidth assessment is based on computer simulation of the frequency response characteristics of eleven variants of linear acceleration sensor designs, with three of them operating in the forced oscillation mode and five in the self-oscillation mode. The applied model uses two- and three-point relay control laws with hysteresis. For the design variants under consideration, replacement of linear control loop by a non-linear one, enables the bandwidth expansion up to eight times by increasing the oscillation frequency without changing the mechanical properties of the sensor.
TRAJECTORY CONTROL OF SOLID BODY SPATIAL MOTION Wang Jian , Kapitanyuk Yuri A, Chepinsky Sergey A, Холунин С. А., Denis A. Khvostov, Krasnov Aleksander Yu., Yifan Chen, Huimin Liu
704
The problem of synthesis of the trajectory control algorithm for a solid body moving with a preassigned speed along a spatial trajectory given in an implicit form, is considered. The control law is synthesized using differential geometry methods through the nonlinear transformation of the initial dynamic model. Effectiveness of the proposed mathematical model of spatial motion and corresponding nonlinear control algorithm is confirmed by presented results of computer simulation. The formulated control laws is supposed to be useful in development of systems of trajectory control over airborne and underwater mobile robots.

COMPUTER TECHNIQUE

APPLICATION OF SEVERAL WAVELETS FOR GENERATING WIDEBAND SIGNALS Grishentsev Alexey Yu., Korobeynikov Anatoliy Grigorievich
712
Signal synthesis with the use of a family of b-spline wavelets and Morley wavelets is analyzed on the base of complex-valued matrices with a special form of the autocorrelation function. The limits of applicability of the method for broadband signal synthesis using wavelet functions are Investigated. Conditions on wavelets suitable for synthesis of wideband signals based on complex-valued matrices are formulated. Statistical selection of wavelet used as the base for synthesized signals providing the best form of the autocorrelation function is carried out. Criteria and parameters of the wavelet formation for wideband signals synthesis are presented. The possibility of application of a family of b-spline wavelets and Morley wavelets is established for the case when an effective control of the spectrum of the broadband signal is required. It is shown that application of wavelets for synthesis of sub-noise wideband signals at a fixed frequency-time resource is inappropriate due to substantial nonuniformity of the signal energy distribution.
APPLICATION OF ALFREY'S FORMULA IN THE THEORY OF RANDOM PROCESSES Vladimir A. Smagin , Igor А. Karabelnikov, Petrova Irina S.
721
An approximate method using Alfrey’s formula is proposed for derivation of digital values of function with image represented by a complex Laplace transform. The formula was obtained in the study of mechanical properties of high polymers; it is based on filtering the integrand of Laplace transform with the delta-function. A solution of an integral equations with temporal redundancy for the probability of task execution by a system is presented as an example. Attempts to improve the accuracy of the inverse transformation using the mathematical apparatus of Haar’s or Widder’s methods are reported to be unsuccessful.

GYROSCOPIC AND NAVIGATION SYSTEMS

728
The influence of elastic strain on variation of light wave phase in a fiber-optic gyroscope is studied both numerically and experimentally. Solution to the stationary thermos-elasticity problem for a structurally inhomogeneous fiber circuit is derived to determine local elastic strains in the fiber. The temperature effect on the object under investigation is taken as a load. The numerical solution to the problem is found out by the finite element method in the ANSYS software. Calculated distributions of elastic strain along the fiber are presented. The frequencies of stimulated Brillouin scattering at two temperatures are determined experimentally using an optical time domain analyzer. The influence of temperature variations and elastic strain on the Brillouin frequency shift is established. The calculated strain values are shown to be in accordance with the experimental data.
734
Analytic expressions describing. The accuracy of determination of motion parameters of mass center of a space robot flying at a relatively short distance from a passive orbital object is considered. The investigation is based on the theory of analytical assessment of autonomous navigation system accuracy, and accounts for simultaneous measurements of angular and linear navigation parameters carried out with ground and onboard measuring means. The calculations performed on the example of primary navigation parameters measured by astronomical angle meter and a rangefinder are presented. The results demonstrate that the measuring means assure determination of all the parameters characterizing the movement of the space robot mass. The resulting covariance matrix of the errors of the robot navigation derived in analytic form, make it possible to form the complex of the robot measuring means at the stage of substantiation of its technical appearance.

INSTRUMENTS OF PRECISION MECHANICS

742
A three-band elastic support with adjustable opposing torque and adjustable alignment of rotation elements is presented. The design of the support allows to provide quasi-zero reactive moment at small deviation angles. It is noted that the lack of universal formulas for calculation of the support complicates calculation of its geometrical sizes. Methods of the theory of elasticity are used to derive formulas for torsional, axial, and radial stiffness of the support using generalized Hooke's law. The analytical expressions of the generalized reactions of elastic elements and formulas to calculate the stiffness of the support are developed. A suspension with six elastic bands equipped with devices that create tension force compression and simultaneously performs the function of regulating the alignment of rotating elements, is used for experimental verification of the formulas. The experimental results fully confirmed the main theoretical insights. It is supposed that the obtained expressions can be used when creating elastic suspensions in precise instrumentation.

OPTICAL AND OPTO-ELECTRONIC INSTRUMENTS AND SYSTEMS

METHOD OF DOUBLE CROSSED DISPERSION Panchuk Vladimir E., Klochkova Valentina G., Yushkin Maxim V., Sendzikas Eugeny G., Marchenko Danil V.
753
Observations of stars with spectral resolution R=λ/δλ>200000 are reported to provide an opportunity to explore new effects and phenomena in stellar atmospheres, circumstellar shells and the interstellar medium. Several astrophysical problems requiring the observations with the spectral resolution of R≥200000 are reviewed briefly. Increasing spectral resolution necessitates collection of additional light, i.e., application of a telescope of large diameter. The value of the spectral resolution of a prism or a diffraction spectrograph is directly proportional to the diameter d of the collimated beam in the spectrograph and inversely proportional to the telescope diameter D. The dimensions of the ruled diffraction gratings with profiled grooves has reached their technological limits, so the potential for increasing d is exhausted. The use of a Fabry-Perot interferometer (FPI) in combination with a diffraction spectrograph is supposed to provide a perspective solution to the problem of registering stellar spectra with high and ultra-high-resolution. To increase the number of simultaneously registered spectral elements, a scheme including a spectrograph with crossed dispersion (an echelle spectrograph) used for the spatial separating orders of a FPI is considered. The approach is denoted as the method of double-crossed dispersion (DCD). Some problems of technical implementation and application of the DCD method at the 6-meter telescope BTA are discussed. Mathematical processing of the signal is also considered.
764
Axial distribution of the refractive index in glass lens is proposed as a mean for correction of spherical aberration. The function describing the refractive index distribution along the lens surface to correct the spherical aberration is derived for the case of remote object imaging at various relative aperture values. Angular coefficient of inclination of the axial distribution of refractive index is shown to be the decisive factor when correcting spherical aberration. The use of gradient media is supposed to be promising in the manufacture of optical elements with best light-transmission characteristics.

SCIENTIFIC AND PRACTICAL DEVELOPMENTS

770
The actual task of testing metrological characteristics of measuring devices incorporated into spacecraft control system during orbital flight is considered. The task is performed on the example of a pendulum accelerometer of the compensation type. Test actions on the feedback circuit of the accelerometer are developed, the transient characteristic of the corresponding response signals of the accelerometer are analyzed. The developed method of autonomous indirect identification of the conversion factor of pendulous compensating accelerometer is based on an iterative procedure of refinement of the reference model, and is characterized by the use of analytical expressions for the transition process under test actions. Numerical results are presented to confirm that the proposed method allows for highly accurate determination of the changing conversion factor for compensating accelerometer in conditions of orbital flight by built-in hardware and software means.
STUDY OF DYNAMIC ELECTROPHYSICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF SUNFLOWER OILS OF VARIOUS COMPOSITION Lukyanov Gennadiy N, Kowalskiy Ilya S., Volkov Sergey M., Lisitsyn Alexander N., Fedorov Alexander V.
781
The need for vegetable oil is growing steadily, so increasing the volume of production. In addition, vegetable oil occupies a large segment of exports. Growth of volumes of production of vegetable oils requires new ways of management of technological processes. Fundamentally new methods of determining quality indicators of vegetable oils at all stages of production can become competitive. New opportunities are opened up by electrophysical methods. Although the methods are known for a long time, scientists come to the problem of practical implementation of the approach only in our time. This is due to the capabilities and availability of modern measuring, analyzing, computing, and software. The presented studies have used a specially designed experimental electrophysical setup and chromatograph Bruker SCION 436-GC. The relationship between the fatty acid composition of oils and the rate of change of the voltage amplitude of the signal at certain frequencies is established. The possibility of the use of electro-dynamic methods for determining quality parameters of vegetable oils as a base of a relatively inexpensive and reliable devices for production process control is justified.
787
Algorithms for interpreting rules for visualization of vector electronic navigational charts that comply with international standard S101 are investigated. The advantages and disadvantages of the considered algorithms are discussed in detail. Structure of electronic charts and visualization rules, in particular classification of map objects, their properties, and methods of display are considered. A modification of the algorithm of the software interpretation of the visualization rules, which implemented their prior conversion into executable instructions is proposed. A scheme of the algorithm of pre-conversion of visualization rules is presented. The proposed modification allows to avoid additional rules processing when choosing instructions for visualization and thus to improve the software performance. Peculiarities of the proposed algorithm in comparison with the known analogues, the most important of which is the need to supply accompanying software, are described. Experimental comparison of time expenditure on visualization of electronic maps containing different numbers of objects of different types is performed. Application of the pre-conversion rules is shown to ensure a gain in performance software for the visualization of vector electronic navigational charts of more than 15 % in comparison with the algorithm of software interpretation of the visualization rules. The proposed algorithm is recommended for the use in modern navigation and information systems.

BRIEF NOTES

793
The mechanism of dry friction is analyzed on the base of the theory of elastic stability with its successful concept of stability and critical force. Methods of the catastrophe theory are used actively to assess supercritical state of the elements of the microconstrictions with subsequent estimating the possible displacements, and the final computation of coefficients of friction. It is noted that bifurcation component of friction is desirable to be included in the list of core processes of macroscopic friction.
797
An experience in development of complex specialized bench equipment to control frequency characteristics of the MEMS gyroscopes, accelerometers, and inertial based-on modules is described. Analyzes Peculiarities of the stands structures is analyzed, some trends in further development of stands are discussed.

ISSN 0021-3454 (печатная версия)
ISSN 2500-0381 (онлайн версия)
Меню
Аннотации номера

ПРИБОРЫ И СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

689
Рассматривается метод управления сближением космического аппарата (КА) с орбитальным объектом (ОО). Учитывается динамика углового движения КА, на корпусе которого жестко закреплена двигательная установка (ДУ). Текущее управляющее воздействие рассчитывается с учетом влияния нецентрального поля тяготения, кусочно интервальной работы ДУ и ограничения на запас характеристической скорости КА. Для расчетов управляющего воздействия используются эквивалентные компланарные параметры движения КА, значения которых прогнозируются на момент прохождения противоположной точки линии апсид. Моделирование подтверждает работоспособность алгоритмов, разработанных по предложенному методу.
697
Полоса пропускания является одной из основных характеристик акселерометров, что обусловливает актуальность разработки новых методов ее увеличения. Предложен способ увеличения полосы пропускания и повышения резонансной частоты чувствительного элемента акселерометра за счет применения нелинейного автоколебательного закона управления движением чувствительного элемента. Оценка полосы пропускания производится на основе компьютерного моделирования амплитудно-частотных характеристик одиннадцати вариантов конструкций датчиков линейного ускорения, из которых три работают в режиме вынужденных колебаний, а восемь — в режиме автоколебаний. При моделировании используются релейный двух- и трехточечный с гистерезисом законы управления. Для рассмотренных конструкций посредством перехода с линейного контура управления на нелинейный удалось расширить полосу пропускания до восьми раз за счет повышения частоты колебаний без изменения механических параметров чувствительного элемента.
ТРАЕКТОРНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ДВИЖЕНИЕМ ТВЕРДОГО ТЕЛА В ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ Цзянь В. ., Капитанюк Ю. А., Чепинский С. А., Холунин С. А., Хвостов Д. А., Краснов А. Ю., Ифань Ч. ., Хуэйминь Л. .
704
Рассматривается процедура синтеза алгоритма траекторного управления движением твердого тела вдоль заданной в неявном виде пространственной траектории с заданной скоростью. Математическое описание объекта управления представлено динамической моделью с однонаправленной тягой. Предложена процедура синтеза законов траекторного управления, решающих задачу следования неявно заданной пространственной траектории. Работоспособность синтезированных законов управления подтверждена результатами моделирования. Предложенные законы могут быть полезны при разработке систем траекторного управления движением мобильных роботов (подводных или воздушных) в пространстве.

ВЫЧИСЛИТЕЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНИКА

712
Выполнен анализ синтеза сигналов с применением семейства b-сплайнвейвлетов и вейвлетов Морли на основе комплекснозначных матриц с особой формой автокорреляционной функции. Исследованы границы применимости метода синтеза широкополосных сигналов с применением вейвлет-функций. Сформулированы условия выбора вейвлетов, пригодных для синтеза широкополосных сигналов на основе комплекснозначных матриц. Произведен статистический отбор вейвлетов, на основе которых сигналы обеспечивают наилучшую форму автокорреляционной функции. Сформулированы критерии и параметры формирования вейвлетов для синтеза широкополосных сигналов. Доказаны возможность применения семейства b-сплайн и вейвлетов Морли при необходимости эффективного контроля спектра широкополосного сигнала и нецелесообразность применения вейвлетов, из-за существенной неравномерности распределения энергии сигнала, для синтеза пошдумовых широкополосных сигналов при неизменном используемом ресурсе частота-время.
ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ФОРМУЛЫ АЛФРЕЯ В ТЕОРИИ СЛУЧАЙНЫХ ПРОЦЕССОВ Смагин В. А., Карабельников И. А., Петрова И. С.
721
Предложено приближенно получать численные значения функций, изображения которых представлены сложными преобразованиями Лапласа, с помощью формулы Т. Алфрея. Данная формула была получена при изучении механических свойств высокополимеров, она основана на способе фильтрации дельтафункцией подынтегрального выражения преобразования Лапласа. В качестве примера приведено решение интегрального уравнения с временной избыточностью для определения вероятности выполнения задания системой. Попытки повысить точность обратного преобразования с применением математического аппарата Хаара или Уиддера не увенчались успехом.

ГИРОСКОПИЧЕСКИЕ И НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ

728
Численно и экспериментально исследованы упругие деформации в контуре волоконно-оптического гироскопа, которые являются одним из источников возникновения фиктивной угловой скорости. С целью нахождения локальных деформаций в световоде решена задача стационарной термоупругости для структурно неоднородного волоконного контура. В качестве нагрузки принято термическое воздействие на объект исследования. Задача численно решена методом конечных элементов в программном комплексе ANSYS. Представлены распределения расчетных деформаций вдоль волокна. С помощью оптического импульсного анализатора экспериментально установлены сдвиги бриллюэновских частот при двух значениях температуры, из которых получено распределение деформаций. Расчетные значения сопоставлены с экспериментальными данными. Путем вычисления функционала невязки проведена количественная оценка отклонения расчетной кривой от экспериментальной, которая показала удовлетворительное совпадение.
734
Представлены аналитические выражения, характеризующие точность определения параметров движения центра масс космического робота, который совершает полет на малом расстоянии от пассивного орбитального объекта. Исследования базируются на теории аналитического оценивания точности автономных навигационных систем и отличаются применением совместных измерений угловых и линейных навигационных параметров, производимых с помощью наземных и бортовых измерительных средств. Расчеты выполнены на примере измерений первичных навигационных параметров, получаемых с помощью астрономического угломера и дальномера. Приведены результаты, подтверждающие, что с помощью этих измерительных средств обеспечивается определение всех параметров, характеризующих движение центра масс космического робота. В аналитическом виде получены ковариационные матрицы погрешностей навигации космического робота, позволяющие сформировать состав измерительных средств космического робота на этапе обоснования его технического облика.

ПРИБОРЫ ТОЧНОЙ МЕХАНИКИ

742
Представлена трехленточная упругая опора вращения с регулируемым противодействующим моментом и регулируемой соосностью элементов вращения. Конструкция опоры позволяет обеспечить квазинулевой противодействующий момент в малом угле отклонения. Отсутствие универсальных формул для расчета опоры затрудняет вычисление ее геометрических размеров. Методами теории упругости с применением обобщенного закона Гука получены выражения крутильной, осевой и радиальной жесткости опоры. Получены аналитические выражения обобщенных реакций упругих элементов и формулы для расчета жесткостей опоры. Для подтверждения полученных результатов использован подвес с шестью упругими лентами, которые снабжены устройствами, создающими усилие растяжения-сжатия и одновременно регулирующими соосность вращающихся элементов. Результаты эксперимента полностью подтвердили основные теоретические выводы. Полученные выражения могут быть использованы при создании упругих подвесов в точном приборостроении.

ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ И ОПТИКО-ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЕ ПРИБОРЫ И СИСТЕМЫ

МЕТОД ДВАЖДЫ СКРЕЩЕННОЙ ДИСПЕРСИИ Панчук В. Е., Клочкова В. Г., Юшкин М. В., Сендзикас Е. Г., Марченко Д. В.
753
При наблюдении звезд со спектральным разрешением R=λ/δλ>200 000 возможно исследовать новые эффекты и явления в звездных атмосферах, околозвездных оболочках и межзвездной среде. Представлены некоторые астрофизические задачи, для решения которых требуется выполнить наблюдения с R≥200 000. При фиксированной угловой ширине щели s величина спектрального разрешения призменного или дифракционного спектрографа прямо пропорциональна диаметру коллимированного пучка d в спектрографе и обратно пропорциональна диаметру телескопа D. Размеры нарезных дифракционных решеток с профилированным штрихом достигли технологических пределов, поэтому резервы увеличения d исчерпаны. Для регистрации спектров звезд с высоким и сверхвысоким разрешением перспективным является использование интерферометра Фабри—Перо (ИФП) в сочетании с дифракционным спектрографом. С целью увеличения числа одновременно регистрируемых элементов спектра рассматривается схема, в которой для пространственного разведения порядков ИФП используется спектрограф скрещенной дисперсии (эшелле-спектрограф). В этом случае можно говорить о методе дважды скрещенной дисперсии (ДСД). Обсуждаются некоторые технические реализации и особенности применения метода ДСД на 6-метровом телескопе БТА. Рассматриваются вопросы математической обработки сигнала.
764
С целью исправления сферической аберрации предлагается использовать осевое распределение показателя преломления в стеклянной линзе. Обоснована требуемая функция распределения показателя преломления по поверхности линзы, обеспечивающая исправление сферической аберрации при удаленном предмете для различных относительных отверстий линзы. Показано определяющее значение углового коэффициента наклона осевого распределения показателя преломления при исправлении сферической аберрации. При изготовлении оптических элементов с лучшими светопередающими характеристиками перспективно использование градиентных сред.

НАУЧНЫЕ И ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЕ РАЗРАБОТКИ

770
Рассматривается актуальная задача контроля метрологических характеристик измерительных средств систем управления космических аппаратов в процессе орбитального полета. Решение этой задачи выполнено на примере маятникового акселерометра компенсационного типа. Сформированы тестовые воздействия в цепи обратной связи акселерометра, проанализирована переходная характеристика выходных сигналов акселерометра, являющаяся реакцией на эти тестовые воздействия. Разработанный метод автономной косвенной идентификации коэффициента преобразования маятникового компенсационного акселерометра на основе итерационной процедуры уточнения эталонной модели отличается применением аналитических выражений для переходного процесса при тестовых воздействиях. Представлены численные результаты, подтверждающие, что применение разработанного метода позволяет встроенными аппаратно-программными средствами с высокой точностью определить изменяющийся коэффициент преобразования компенсационного акселерометра в условиях орбитального полета.
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ДИНАМИЧЕСКИХ ЭЛЕКТРОФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК ПОДСОЛНЕЧНЫХ МАСЕЛ РАЗЛИЧНОГО СОСТАВА Лукьянов Г. Н., Ковальский И. С., Волков С. М., Лисицын А. Н., Федоров А. В.
781
Потребности в растительном масле неуклонно растут, а значит, увеличивается объем производства. Кроме того, растительное масло занимает внушительный сегмент экспорта. Рост объемов производства растительных масел требует новых способов управления технологическими процессами. Конкурентоспособными могут стать принципиально новые методы определения качественных показателей растительных масел на всех стадиях производства. Новые возможности открывают электрофизические методы. Хотя их суть известна достаточно давно, к практической реализации ученые приблизились только в наше время. Это объясняется возможностями и доступностью современной измерительной, аналитической, вычислительной техники и программного обеспечения. Для исследований применялись специально созданная электрофизическая экспериментальная установка и хроматограф Bruker „Scion 436-GC“. Установлена связь между жирнокислотным составом масел и скоростью изменения амплитуды напряжения при определенных частотах сигнала. Обоснована возможность применения электрофизических динамических методов определения качественных показателей растительных масел с целью создания на их базе сравнительно недорогих и надежных устройств для управления технологическими процессами.
787
Исследованы алгоритмы интерпретации правил визуализации векторных электронных навигационных карт, соответствующих международному стандарту S101. Подробно обсуждаются преимущества и недостатки рассмотренных алгоритмов. Рассмотрена структура электронных карт и правил визуализации, в частности классификация объектов карты, их свойства и способы отображения. Предложена модификация алгоритма программной интерпретации правил визуализации, в которой реализована их предварительная конвертация в исполняемые инструкции. Представлена схема алгоритма предварительной конвертации правил визуализации. Предложенная модификация позволяет избежать дополнительной обработки правил при выборе инструкций визуализации и, таким образом, повысить производительность программного обеспечения. Рассмотрены особенности предложенного алгоритма в сравнении с аналогами, наиболее важной из которых является необходимость поставки сопровождающего программного обеспечения. Проведено экспериментальное сравнение времени визуализации электронных карт, содержащих различное количество объектов разных типов. Показано, что применение предварительной конвертации правил позволяет получить выигрыш в производительности программного обеспечения для визуализации векторных электронных навигационных карт более чем на 15 % по сравнению с алгоритмом программной интерпретации правил визуализации. Предложенный алгоритм рекомендован к использованию в современных навигационно-информационных системах.

КРАТКИЕ СООБЩЕНИЯ

793
Рассмотрен механизм сухого трения, основанный на использовании теории упругой устойчивости с ее удачной концепцией устойчивости и критической силы. Активно использовались методы теории катастроф для оценки закритического состояния элементов микроконтактов с последующей оценкой возможных перемещений и завершающим вычислением коэффициентов трения. Указано на целесообразность включения в качестве основных процессов бифуркационной составляющей трения.
797
Представлен опыт разработки комплекса специализированного стендового оборудования для контроля частотных характеристик микромеханических гироскопов, акселерометров и инерциальных модулей на их основе. Проанализированы особенности конструкции стендов и тенденции их развития.